Connect with us
https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js

Celebrities

Adesua Etomi-Wellington is on the Cover of VOGUE

Published

on

Adesua Etomi-Wellington is one of the four women on the cover of American Vogue magazine’s latest issue and we are so proud.

Click here to read what she shared with us about the cover.

The April 2019 issue is tagged “The Global Issue” and has two covers celebrating 14 global superstars: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Adesua Etomi-Wellington (@adesuaetomi), Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine).

See the covers below.

 

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending

%d bloggers like this: