Connect with us


Lewis Hamilton Wins Abu Dhabi Grand Prix His 11th Trophy In 2018



Lewis Hamilton has won the season-ending Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, his 11th this season

British Racer Lewis Hamiliton Lifting The Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Trophy

The British driver who has already won the 2018 championship, his fifth also broke record, becoming the first driver to break the 400-point barrier.

Sebastien Vettel of Ferrari came second, followed by Verstappen of Red Bull.

Overall, Hamilton ended the year with 408 points, followed by Vettel 320 and Raikonnen 251. Verstappen for Red Bull got 249 points and Bottas who is Hamilton’s Mercedes mate got 247 points to come home fifth in the drivers race.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


%d bloggers like this: