Connect with us


NCDC Confirms 137 New Coronavirus Cases In 15 States, FCT



Nigeria Centre for Disease Control (NCDC) has confirmed 137 new coronavirus cases in 15 states and Federal Capital Territory (FCT) on Tuesday, November 3.

The new infection cases, recoveries and deaths was announced via the health agency’s official Twitter handle.

A breakdown of the new cases is as follows; Lagos-60, Abia-21, FCT-18, Rivers-13, Kaduna-5, Oyo-4, Edo-3, Delta-2, Imo-2, Kano-2, Ogun-2, Bauchi-1, Gombe-1, Nasarawa-1, Niger-1, Osun-1.

On Monday, there were 63,036 confirmed cases of coronavirus, 1,147 deaths and 59,328 recovered patients.

With the new figures, there are 63,173 confirmed cases of coronavirus, 1,151 deaths and 59,634 recovered patients.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


%d bloggers like this: