Connect with us


Olamide Releases His Surprise EP “999”





Nigerian music star, Olamide has released the anticipated surprise EP “999”

The singer had taken to his Instagram page to announce that he will release the 9 track EP and the news was well-received as nobody was expecting a new body of work from the indigenous rapper.

This is the YBNL Entertainment boss release since his 2018 album, ”YBNL Mafia Family.”

“999” boasts of collaborations with Penthauze Music warlords, Phyno, Cheque and Rhatti, alongside budding acts, Jayboi, Jackmillz, Sosa-E and Nilly.

Credited as producers are Olamide (Track 1), Eskeez (Tracks 1, 4, 6 and 9) Pheelz (Tracks 2, 3) Cracker Mallo (Tracks 5 and 7) ID Cabasa (Track 8).

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


%d bloggers like this: