Connect with us


Ric Hassani releases 17-Track Album “The Prince I Became”





A few days after dropping “Thunder Fire You” and “Everything,” Ric Hassani comes through with the full package, “The Prince I Became” album.

The new album houses 17 tracks which include collaborations with the likes Nicky JamSauti Sol, Zoro, Frank EdwardsKuami Eugene, Fumbani Changaya, and many others.

This new project comes a year after his “Love, & Christmas” EP which featured five tracks.




Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Promote Your Music

Recent Posts On The Poise

Top Posts & Pages


%d bloggers like this: