Connect with us


South Africa Excludes Nigeria And Includes Ghana To Visa Waiver Countries



South Africa has snub Nigeria And Included Ghana to the new list of Visa Waiver Countries. News24 reports that the announcement was made by Minister of Home Affairs, Malusi Gigaba on Tuesday, September 25 in Pretoria.

According to the news outlet, citizens from countries which will now no longer require a visa to travel to SA include Algeria, Egypt, Morocco, Ghana, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Iran, Lebanon, the State of Palestine, Belarus, Georgia and Cuba.

These countries are expected to join the likes of UK, US, Germany, France, the Netherlands, Australia, Brazil and Canada whose citizens already have visa waiver agreements.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


%d bloggers like this: