Connect with us


Sute Iwar releases 17-track album titled ‘199X’



Talented Nigerian singer and Producer Sute Iwar has released his a 17-track album titled ‘199X’.

Themed around love, pain, and loss the Abuja-based released the project on the 18th of June 2021.

The 45 minutes long project features his brother Tay Iwar who brilliantly delivered on ‘Swayy’ – a groovy alternative song on the Project. The project also features America’s Oh.So.Lucid. The vicious rapper who is known for his fierce capabilities as an MC took another identity on the project as he instead chose to make it a soothing and silky low/mid-tempo project.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Promote Your Music

Recent Posts On The Poise

Top Posts & Pages


%d bloggers like this: